Hil St Soul - Soul Organic (2000)

Here is another rare one.  Hil St Soul is lead by Hillary Mwelwa b. Lusaka from London, that came into the scene with a acoustic version of Stevie Wonder's "Til You Come Back To Me" .  Based off the success of that song, she signed with Dome Records, and released Soul Organic, in 2000.  The group has a very upbeat, soul infused Jazz sound.  Enjoy.

1. Strictly A Vibe Thang (VRS Mix)
2. Nostalgia
3. Just A Matter Of Time
4. Feel Good Factor
5. Concrete Jungle
6. Props
7. Free Spirit
8. There For Me (VRS Mix)
9. Until You Come Back To Me
10. For Your Love
11. Together
12. Paradise
13. Higher Ground
14. Until You Come Back To Me (Acoustic Version)