Brown Baby Girl - Brown Baby Girl(2006)

Brown Baby Girl's sound... is the sound for the forgotten and neglected music lover. It gingerly fulfills the listeners longing for creative instrumentation and delectable vocal styling. It is the next evolutionary manifestation of jazz. It reminds R&B of its roots and re-introduces the concept that in jazz there are no rules. It is in essence, a completely new way of musically being.

1. Devotion
2. The Race
3. Been Here Before
4. Feels Like Love
5. Stay
6. Absolutely
7. Jonzin'
8. Breathe You
9. Feel It
10. Cosmic Thrill
11. Time Zero
12. Cake
13. Ignorant Bliss