New Music from Little Dragon: "Feather."

According to FACT magazine, this is indeed the first single from the group's sophomore album, Machine Dreams. Unfortunately, the program I use to rip audio is down, but it can be streamed on their myspace. I'll have it up ASAP.

(Album cover and tracklisting below, as well as the songs that have already surfaced)
*UPDATE*: Listen + download link below.



1. A New

2. Looking Glass

3. My Step

4. Feather

5. Thunder Love

6. Never Never

7. Runabout

8. Swimming

9. Blinking Pigs

10. Come Home

11. Fortune

The album will be available August 19th.


Anonymous said...

i can't wait for their album!!
people are already scrobbling it on itunes,
it makes me crazzzyyy! ;)

but it's only a month left so it's okay.

just jaleesa. said...

i saw them @ summerstage & fell in love.

Robert Trujillo/Tres said...

Theyre hella raw.That song "A place to belong" slaps helllla hord!