New Mixtape. Marsha Ambrosius- Yours Truly.

The Floetry member shows off her talents as a solo artist on this mixtape. It features Little Brother, Busta Rhymes, and The Game. Click the album cover to download, it's definitely worth listening to. Thanks to 2dopeboyz.

01. Intro
02. Sunshine (feat. Little Brother)
03. Dat Shit (feat. Busta Rhymes)
04. R.I.P. (It’s Over)
05. Murdah (feat. The Game)
06. Forget About You
07. Get You Right
08. Impossible
09. Cloud 9
10. I Lost You
11. Interlude (Some Type Of Way)
12. Co-Star
13. Start…Finish
14. Take Care


Wik said...

Thanks!! I was waiting for this one:)