Adele's 19 Gets Remixed.

If you're a fan of hip-hop, you should be familiar with Mick Boogie. He hits us with yet another banger. This time, he takes Adele's 19 and remixes it with 1980's-style hip hop beats. I enjoy her album the way it is, but I'm kind of enjoying this as well (even though I'm not too fond of a couple of tracks). Click the album cover to download.

1) Chasing 1988: The Intro (f/ 6th Sense)
2) Day Dreams (nVMe Remix)
3) Tired (6th Sense Remix)
4) First Love (Remot Remix f/ Naledge)
5) My Same (Garbs Infinite Remix)
6) Melt My Heart To Stone (Kickdrums Remix f/ Big Pooh)
7) Cold Shoulder (Garbs Infinite Remix)
8) Right As Rain (nVMe Remix)
9) Make You Feel My Love (Remot Remix)


Anonymous said...

Thanks. Look's like it should be a good mix.