Bryn Christopher - My World(2008)

'My World' is the debut album by Birmingham born RnB crooner Bryn Christopher. Citing many influences from Otis Reddingto Prince, his style uniquely differs to his peers. The roping in of respected producers Midi Mafia (Jennifer Lopez, Nelly) creates a funky, contemporary feel and recalls the edginess of Amy Winehouse and the laidback cool of Al Green. Includes the singles 'The Quest' and 'Smilin'.

01. Help Me
02. Smilin'
03. Sour Times
04. Stay With Me
05. The Quest
06. My World
07. Found a New Love
08. Seconds Ago
09. The Way You Are
10. GoneGoneGone
11. My Woman / Taken Me Over

DOWNLOAD:*Link taken down*


Black Maybe said...

Holy crap, this is good.

TV said...

Yeah it is! Seen this?