Nneka- Victim Of Truth(2006)

I don't even know how to DESCRIBE this album. She has a very unique style of music. I read somewhere that Lauryn Hill and Bob Marley are her influences, and it's quite obvious. Listen and you'll know what I'm talking about. Hopefully you're impressed.

1. Intro
2. Stand Strong
3. Uncomfortable Truth
4. Beautiful
5. Africans
6. Quit
7. Changes
8. Material Things
9. Burning Bush
10. Confession
11. Showin Love
12. Warrior
13. In Charge
14. Make Me Strong
15. God Of Mercy
16. Your Request
DOWNLOAD: http://www.zshare.net/download/175234000c34ddfe/