Kokoh - Meltdown(2006)

This voice is diverse from strong & smooth 2 sexual & seductive. The 1st seven songs are a "7 Song Sensual Suite" written & produced by Leon Ware, the Father of Sensuality himself. Guest saxophonist Gerald Albright lends his breathe & blends right on in. Enjoy

1. For the Tender
2. How Far Can We Go
3. I Get Weak
4. Speechless
5. That Takes Me to Heaven
6. Too Close to the Fire
7. Meltdown
8. I Fell in Love
9. Assurance

DOWNLOAD: http://sharebee.com/b6425745