Choklate's first release "Sound Sessions Vol 1"

Never knew this release even existed. So, I was very surprised when I found and listened to this release. It's music that wasn't released on her self titled debut album in 2006. It's actually very good and very comparable to her official album release. This was a local Seattle, WA release that received a very good review in the local newspaper, The Stranger. Enjoy.

1. Alright with Me (featuring Tryfe)
2. In Peace (featuring Slem)
3. Interlude
4. Cry No More (featuring Corey Thompson and Randy Gary)
5. Easy (featuring Cresent)
6. Flurt (featuring Eclypse)
7. Hush
8. Interlude
9. Lemme Show U
10. Look at U
11. U Know that