Testimony: Vol. 2, Love & Politics Cover + Tracklisting.

1. “Intro: Grains”
2. “Therapy” featuring Gramps Morgan
3. “Yellow” featuring Terrell Carter
4. “Chocolate High” featuring Musiq Soulchild
5. “He Heals Me”
6. “Interlude: Grains”
7. “Pearls” featuring Dobet Gnahore
8. “River Rise”
9. “Psalms 23″ featuring MC Lyte
10. “Better Way” featuring Keb Mo
11. “Interlude: Grains”
12. “Long Goodbye”
13. “Ghetto”
14. “The Cure” featuring Sezen Aksu
15. “Outro: Grains”
Obviously swiped from Rap-Up. The album hits stores February 10, 2009. Don't forget.


Just Josh Funk said...

Is this a duets album? There are only 3 or 4 songs on the album that she sings alone, besides the interludes. I love her.

Julie said...

That's an awful cover, but I'm looking forward to the cd.